Patrocinadores de la revista

Editorial

Directora

Dra. Elisa Calabrese (eliscalabrese@gmail.com)

 

Comité editorial

Dr. Víctor Bravo (comalameister@gmail.com)

Dr. Pedro Brum Santos (pedrobrum@uol.com.br)

Dra. Gloria Chicote (gchicote@conicet.gov.ar)

Dra. María Coira (mcoira@mdp.edu.ar)

Dra. María Laura De Arriba (lauradearriba@hotmail.com)

Dra. Aymará De Llano (dellano@mdp.edu.ar)

Dr. Noé Jitrik (noelico@hotmail.com)

Dra. Itziar Lopez Guil (itlopez@rom.uzh.ch)

Dr. Mauro Mamani Macedo (mmamanim@unmsm.edu.pe)

Dra. Mónica Marinone (mmarinone@gmail.com)

Dr. Rómulo Monte Alto (romulomontealto@gmail.com.br)

Dra. Roxana Patiño (patinor57@gmail.com)

Dra. Carmen Perilli (carmenperilli@gmail.com)

Dra. María Do Cebreiro Rabade Vilar (m.rabade@usc.es)

Dr. Julio Ramos (ramosj@berkeley.edu)

Dra. Laura Scarano (laurarosanascarano@gmail.com)

Dra. Gabriela Tineo (tineo@mdp.edu.ar)

 

Árbitros/evaluadores de los dos últimos años

Dra. Rosalia Baltar (CELEHIS, Universidad Nacional de Mar del Plata,  Argentina)

Dr. Edgardo Berg (CELEHIS, Universidad Nacional de Mar del Plata,  Argentina)

Dra. Mariela Blanco (CELEHIS, Universidad Nacional de Mar del Plata, CONICET,  Argentina)

Dra. Adriana Bocchino (CELEHIS, Universidad Nacional de Mar del Plata, Argentina)

Dra. Mónica Bueno (CELEHIS, Universidad Nacional de Mar del Plata,  Argentina)

Dr. Pedro Brum Santos (Universidade Federal de Santa Maria, Brasil)

Dra. María Laura De Arriba (Universidad Nacional de Tucumán, Argentina)

Dra. Nora Domínguez (Universidad de Buenos Aires)

Dra. Cristina Fernández (CELEHIS, Universidad Nacional de Mar del Plata, CONICET,  Argentina)

Dra. Nancy Fernández (CELEHIS, Universidad Nacional de Mar del Plata, CONICET,  Argentina)

Dra. Marta Ferrari (CELEHIS, Universidad Nacional de Mar del Plata,  Argentina)

Dra. Sandra Jara (CELEHIS, Universidad Nacional de Mar del Plata, Argentina)

Dra. Itziar Lopez Guil (Universidad de Zurich, Suiza)

Dr. Mauro Mamani Macedo (Universidad de San Marcos, Perú)

Dr. Rómulo Monte Alto (Universidad Federal de Minas Gerais, Brasil)

Dra. Clelia Moure (CELEHIS, Universidad Nacional de Mar del Plata,  Argentina)

Dra. Roxana Patiño (Universidad Nacional de Córdoba, Argentina)

Dra. Ana Porrúa (CELEHIS, Universidad Nacional de Mar del Plata, CONICET,  Argentina)

Dra. Isabel Quintana (Universidad de Buenos Aires, CONICET)

Dra. María Do Cebreiro Rabade Vilar (Universidad de Santiago de Compostela, España)

Dr. Julio Ramos (New York University, University of California, Estados Unidos)

Dra. Marcela Romano (CELEHIS, Universidad Nacional de Mar del Plata,  Argentina)

Dra. Monica Scarano (CELEHIS, Universidad Nacional de Mar del Plata,  Argentina)

 

Facultad de Humanidades, Universidad Nacional de Mar del Plata